Aberdeen Federal Credit Union

Email Us

Email Employees

President/CEO:
Robert J. Goscicki, rgoscicki@areafcu.org

VP of Accounting:
Renee Kulesa, rkulesa@areafcu.org

VP of Lending:
Steve Streier, sstreier@areafcu.org

Marketing Coordinator
Tess Williams, twilliams@areafcu.org

Real Estate Loan Officer:
Julie Bohling, NMLS # 441578 jbohling@areafcu.org

J Arlt, NMLS # 2053388 jarlt@areafcu.org

Member Service/Consumer Loan Representatives:
mbrservice@areafcu.org


Ask a Question

Your name:

Your email:

**This email is not a secure way to send information. Please do NOT include account numbers, Social Security numbers, or confidential information in your email message.